Welcome to the cyber villa of a diverse “rock” band from the USofA. We call ourselves “Keep The Fear” and we have written 3 albums in the first 6 months of our existence.  “The Lost Cooper Tapes” ; “The Lost Phillip Jeffries Tapes” ; and “Seven Sundown Songs” – the first 2 currently available on our Bandcamp page. “Seven Sundown Songs” is a more more piano-ballady adventure with producer and mixing extraordinaire, Sir Russell Sinfield (Chaos Cookhouse). It will be released within the next few weeks also on our bandcamp page. Though we are currently holding contests to win free downloads on our social media pages.

Check out our album –  The Lost Cooper Tapes

Check out our 2nd album – The Lost Phillip Jeffries Tapes

Visit us on  Soundcloud