“Diane, Cooper has now turned me onto upside down meditation. I don’t know why but the sudden rush of blood to my head brought forth the idea that began this next song. Coop laid into a straight ahead drum groove, Phillip brought the bass funk we needed, DDD got all spacey on us and created a great atmosphere within the song. DDD also introduced us to Gandalph the White. ooof. Then somehow he was still able to move his fingers on the lead guitar solos. Diane, I know I haven’t had a face to face with you yet, but I very much look forward to it, Coop’s told me a lot about you. Cheers, Stone Catcherye. Over. Out.”

 

Leave a Reply

